Innovation Academy Staff

Staff

We are here to help YOU! Please contact us, if you have any questions regarding our program and/or curriculum.


Dr. Tricia Jones, Coordinator
   Phone: 865-457-4205
   Email: tjones@acs.ac

Ms. Sheila Skeans, Counselor/Lead Teacher
   Phone: 865-386-3134
   Email: sskeans@acs.ac

Mrs. Aimee Bolinger, Secretary
   Phone: 865-300-0659
   Email: abolinger@acs.ac



Teachers


Mrs. Kim Dunn, Biology
   Email: kdunn@acs.ac

Mr. Patrick Leverton, Social Studies
   Phone: 865-384-8006
   Email: pleverton@acs.ac 
 
Mrs. Amy Graham, Foreign Language
   Email: agraham@acs.ac

Mr. Estle Muncy, Career & Technical
   Phone: 865-406-0360
   Email: emuncy@acs.ac 

Mrs. Krista Petrick, English
   Phone: 865-384-4509
   Email: kpetrick@acs.ac

Mrs. Charlene Saunders, Chemistry
   Phone: 865-951-6605
   Email: csaunders@acs.ac

Ms. Ginger Sills, Math
   Phone: 865-384-4517
   Email: gsills@acs.ac

Mrs. Holly White, Foreign Language
   Email: sra.white@icloud.com