Board of Education


Dr. John Burrell
jburrell@acs.ac
Chairman. District 4

Ms. Jo Williams 
jwilliam@acs.ac
District 1
Teresa Portwood
Ms. Teresa Portwood
tportwood@acs.ac
District 2

Mr. Dail Cantrell
dcantrell@acs.ac
District 3

Andy McKamey
Mr. Andy McKamey
amckamey@acs.ac
District 5

Mr. Scott Gillenwaters 
sgillenwaters@acs.ac
Vice-Chairman, District 6

Don Bell
Mr. Don Bell
dbell@acs.ac
District 7

Ms. Glenda Langenberg
glangenberg@acs.ac
District 8